Airtel’s Retarded Password Parameters

So I moved to Airtel as my ISP and was signing up on their website, here are the password parameters and how you come to know about them:

I entered a password that I hardly use, it is all characters -> Submit

Error: Password should have at least one numerical

I entered a password that has numbers, special characters and an upper case alphabet -> Submit

Error: The first character should be an alphabet

Then I tweaked the above password to have the alphabet first -> Submit

Error: Two consecutive characters should not be the same

OK. I decided to think of a new password -> Submit

Error: Minimum password length is 8 characters

I gave up.

Here’s a tip for web developers, DON’T HAVE FUCKING RETARDED PASSWORD PARAMETERS OR IF YOU DO GIVE THEM UPFRONT!
Leave a Reply

